1.1 Promotions and Dating Joy

My first day at work I had my co-worker take a picture of me while inventing the momentum conserver.  I already have my co-workers eating out of my hands.

09-06-17_8-52-21 PM

09-06-17_8-50-05 PM
Outside the Lab.  Were not allowed to take pictures from inside.
08-28-17_9-08-40 PM
The front of my humble abode.  It still needs a lot of work.
08-28-17_9-12-05 PM
This is a view across the street, lovely neighborhood.   I sure was blessed to get such a great location.  I imagine my neighbors are bothered by my tiny house, but who really cares I’m doin me and I don’t have time for snobs.

This is the inside, my humble bathroom and tiny bed.  The kitchen is the best part.

08-28-17_9-46-35 PM
I had gotten dressed to go out for a bit and made a salad so I didn’t have to spend money on food.  Mchottie called and asked if I wanted to meet him somewhere.  Of course I said yes with glee in my heart and not my voice.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Outside we had a nice chat and bonded easily.  We had drinks and watched a cool performer, I also met some cool people.  I’m lovin this town.  Oh and I did get a promotion.

 

Leave a comment